Staff directory


Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Smith President (239) 433-7202 cliffs@unitedwaylee.org
Jeannine Joy Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing (239) 433-7209 jeannine@unitedwaylee.org
Marcia Turner Donor Recognition Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 278 marcia@unitedwaylee.org
Jennylyn Mitchell Director of Employee Campaigns (239) 433-2000 ext. 226 jennylyn@unitedwaylee.org
Megan Fasig Community Campaign Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 228 megan@unitedwaylee.org
Kim Fay Campaign Account Manager 239-433-7208 kimberly@unitedwaylee.org
Louise Hawthorne Marketing and Communications Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 225 louise@unitedwaylee.org
Kim Berghs United Way Volunteer Center Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 260 kim@unitedwaylee.org
Patrice Cunningham Senior Special Projects Manager, VITA Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 272 Patrice@unitedwaylee.org
Mary Meader Volunteer Engagement Manager, VITA (239) 433-2000 ext. 222 marym@unitedwaylee.org
Nancy Coker Community Relations/ ReadingPals Coordinator (239) 433-2000 ext. 253 nancyc@unitedwaylee.org
Hannah Pelle Vice President, Allocations & Community Impact (239) 433-2000 ext. 236 hannah@unitedwaylee.org
Madison Mitchell Community Resource Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 269 madison@unitedwaylee.org
Asia Johnson Community Resource Manager, Gifts In Kind (239) 433-2000 ext. 271 asia@unitedwaylee.org
Valeria Otarola Allocations and Community Impact Coordinator (239) 433-2000 ext. 265 valeria@unitedwaylee.org
Lisa Sands Hendry Glades Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 275 lisa@unitedwaylee.org
Candie Bell Roberts Assistant to VP Finance / Operations (239) 433-2000 ext. 234 candie@unitedwaylee.org
Michael Willis Vice President, Finance and Operations (239) 433-2000 ext. 232 mike@unitedwaylee.org
Darren Phillips Campaign Processing and Operations Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 221 darren@unitedwaylee.org
Maria Martinez Finance / Operations Executive Assistant (239) 433-2000 ext. 231 maria@unitedwaylee.org
John Joy IT/Social Media (239) 433-2000 ext. 224 john@unitedwaylee.org
Linda Hafner Vice President, United Way 211 (239) 433-3900 ext. 240 linda@unitedwaylee.org
Nilda Rodriguez United Way 211 Database Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 241 nilda@unitedwaylee.org
Keesha Wick United Way 211 Operations Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 244 keesha@unitedwaylee.org
Amy Singer Community Outreach & Resource Manager (239) 980-1438 amy@unitedwaylee.org