Staff directory


NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cliff SmithPresident(239) 433-2000 ext. 222cliffs@unitedwaylee.org
Jeannine JoyVice President, Resource Development & Marketing(239) 433-2000 ext. 230jeannine@unitedwaylee.org
Diane ConnellDonor Recognition Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 227diane@unitedwaylee.org
Jennylyn MitchellDirector of Employee Campaigns(239) 433-2000 ext. 226jennylyn@unitedwaylee.org
Megan FasigCampaign Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 228megan@unitedwaylee.org
Louise HawthorneMarketing and Communications Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 225louise@unitedwaylee.org
Kim BerghsUnited Way Volunteer Center Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 260kim@unitedwaylee.org
Patrice CunninghamSpecial Project Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 272Patrice@unitedwaylee.org
Nancy CokerCommunity Relations/ ReadingPals Coordinator(239) 433-2000 ext. 253nancyc@unitedwaylee.org
Hannah PelleDirector of Allocations & Community Planning(239) 433-2000 ext. 236hannah@unitedwaylee.org
Sandy SmithCommunity Development Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 229sandy@unitedwaylee.org
Danyale KinneyAdministrative Support Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 261danyale@unitedwaylee.org
Lisa SandsHendry Glades Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 275lisa@unitedwaylee.org
Candie Bell RobertsDirector of Operations(239) 433-2000 ext. 234candie@unitedwaylee.org
Mike WillisDirector of Finance(239) 433-2000 ext. 232mike@unitedwaylee.org
Darren PhillipsCampaign Finance & Operations(239) 433-2000 ext. 221darren@unitedwaylee.org
Maria MartinezCampaign Finance & Operations(239) 433-2000 ext. 231maria@unitedwaylee.org
John JoyIT/Social Media(239) 433-2000 ext. 224john@unitedwaylee.org
Linda HafnerDirector of United Way 211(239) 433-3900 ext. 240linda@unitedwaylee.org
Nilda RodriguezUnited Way 211 Database Manager(239) 433-3900 ext. 241nilda@unitedwaylee.org
Keesha WickUnited Way 211 Operations Manager(239) 433-3900 ext. 244keesha@unitedwaylee.org
Amy SingerCommunity Outreach & Resource Manager(239) 980-1438amy@unitedwaylee.org
Madison MitchellCommunity Resource Manager(239) 433-2000 ext. 269madison@unitedwaylee.org