Staff directory


Name Title Phone Email
Jeannine Joy President and CEO (239) 433-7209 jeannine@unitedwaylee.org
Lisette Quintero Administrative Coordinator (239) 433-7589 lisette@unitedwaylee.org
Marcia Turner Director Donor Engagement (239) 600-6270 marcia@unitedwaylee.org
Jennylyn Mitchell Director of Employee Campaigns (239) 433-7205 jennylyn@unitedwaylee.org
Tish Sargent Donor Engagement Specialist (239) 433-7207 Tish@unitedwaylee.org
Kim Fay Campaign Account Manager (239) 433-7208 kimberly@unitedwaylee.org
Eunice Marquez Campaign Support (239) 600-6237 eunice@unitedwaylee.org
Toni Rozelle-Rosio Marketing Department (239) 433-7546 tonir@unitedwaylee.org
Patrice Cunningham Volunteer Center Director (239) 433-7557 Patrice@unitedwaylee.org
Kim Berghs Volunteer Center Manager (239) 433-7547 kim@unitedwaylee.org
Mary Meador Volunteer Engagement Manager, VITA (239) 433-7206 marym@unitedwaylee.org
Nancy Coker Community Relations/ ReadingPals Coordinator (239) 433-7544 nancyc@unitedwaylee.org
Hannah Pelle Vice President Community Impact (239) 433-7215 hannah@unitedwaylee.org
Madison Mitchell Community Impact Manager (239) 433-7555 madison@unitedwaylee.org
Craig Norling Community Resource Manager, Gifts In Kind (239) 433-7556 craig@unitedwaylee.org
Alexis Rodriguez Community Impact Coordinator (239) 433-7551 alexis@unitedwaylee.org
Lisa Sands Hendry Glades Manager (239) 433-7559 lisa@unitedwaylee.org
Angela Jackson Director Community Partnership School (239) 433-7572 angela@unitedwaylee.org
Megan Remaley Community Partnership School Manager (239) 433-7573 meganr@unitedwaylee.org
Edelyn Castellon School Resource Center Manager (239) 433-7574 edelyn@unitedwaylee.org
Manuel Diaz Community Partnership School Coordinator (239) 433-7586 manuel@unitedwaylee.org
Jacquelyn Kelley WeCare Director (239) 433-7570 jacquelyn@unitedwaylee.org
Brenda Hayes WeCare Coordinator (239) 433-7569 brenda@unitedwaylee.org
Amy Singer WeCare and Grants Manager (239) 980-1438 amy@unitedwaylee.org
Nancy Cote weCare Coordinator (239) 433-7590 nancy_cote@unitedwaylee.org
Prisca Mendez Asaro ReUnited/Beesley’s Paw Print Program Manager (239) 433-7584 prisca@unitedwaylee.org
Jennifer Carolluzzi ReUnited/Beesley’s Paw Print Program Coordinator (239) 433-7583 jennifer@unitedwaylee.org
Louise Hawthorne Beesley’s Paw Print Outreach Manager (239) 433-7204 louise@unitedwaylee.org
Nick Blount Okeechobee Manager (863) 824-5546 nick@unitedwaylee.org
Greg Gunter Hendry Glades Coordinator (239)733-7560 greg@unitedwaylee.org
Michael Willis Vice President, Finance and Operations (239) 433-7211 mike@unitedwaylee.org
Francie Slane Finance Assistant (239) 433-7213 francie@unitedwaylee.org
Darren Phillips Campaign Processing and Operations Manager (239) 433-7201 darren@unitedwaylee.org
Maria Martinez Finance / Operations Executive Assistant (239) 433-7210 maria@unitedwaylee.org
John Joy Systems Admin (239) 433-7203 john@unitedwaylee.org
Linda Hafner Vice President, United Way 211 (239) 433-3900 ext. 240 linda@unitedwaylee.org
Nilda Rodriguez United Way 211 Database Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 241 nilda@unitedwaylee.org
Keesha Wick United Way 211 Operations Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 244 keesha@unitedwaylee.org