Staff directory


Name Title Phone Email
Jeannine Joy President and CEO (239) 433-7209 jeannine@unitedwaylee.org
Marcia Turner Director Donor Engagement (239) 600-6270 marcia@unitedwaylee.org
Jennylyn Mitchell Director of Employee Campaigns (239) 433-7205 jennylyn@unitedwaylee.org
Megan Fasig Community Campaign Manager (239) 433-7207 megan@unitedwaylee.org
Kim Fay Campaign Account Manager 239-433-7208 kimberly@unitedwaylee.org
Toni Rozelle-Rosio Marketing Department 239-433-7546 tonir@unitedwaylee.org
Patrice Cunningham Volunteer Center Director (239) 433-7557 Patrice@unitedwaylee.org
Louise Hawthorne Outreach Manager (239) 433-7204 louise@unitedwaylee.org
Kim Berghs Volunteer Center Manager (239) 433-7547 kim@unitedwaylee.org
Mary Meador Volunteer Engagement Manager, VITA (239) 433-7206 marym@unitedwaylee.org
Nancy Coker Community Relations/ ReadingPals Coordinator (239) 433-7544 nancyc@unitedwaylee.org
Hannah Pelle Vice President Community Impact (239) 433-7215 hannah@unitedwaylee.org
Madison Mitchell Community Impact Manager (239) 433-7555 madison@unitedwaylee.org
Craig Norling Community Resource Manager, Gifts In Kind (239) 433-7556 craig@unitedwaylee.org
Alexis Rodriguez Community Impact Coordinator (239) 433-7551 alexis@unitedwaylee.org
Lisa Sands Hendry Glades Manager (239) 433-7559 lisa@unitedwaylee.org
Amy Singer Community Programs Manager (239) 980-1438 amy@unitedwaylee.org
Nick Blount Okeechobee Manager (863) 824-5546 nick@unitedwaylee.org
Greg Gunter Hendry Glades Recovery Support (239)733-7560 amy@unitedwaylee.org
Michael Willis Vice President, Finance and Operations (239) 433-7211 mike@unitedwaylee.org
Francie Slane Finance Assistant (239) 433-7213 francie@unitedwaylee.org
Darren Phillips Campaign Processing and Operations Manager (239) 433-7201 darren@unitedwaylee.org
Maria Martinez Finance / Operations Executive Assistant (239) 433-7210 maria@unitedwaylee.org
John Joy IT/Social Media (239) 433-7203 john@unitedwaylee.org
Linda Hafner Vice President, United Way 211 (239) 433-3900 ext. 240 linda@unitedwaylee.org
Nilda Rodriguez United Way 211 Database Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 241 nilda@unitedwaylee.org
Keesha Wick United Way 211 Operations Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 244 keesha@unitedwaylee.org