Staff directory


Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Smith President (239) 433-2000 ext. 222 cliffs@unitedwaylee.org
Jeannine Joy Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing (239) 433-2000 ext. 230 jeannine@unitedwaylee.org
Diane Connell Donor Recognition Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 227 diane@unitedwaylee.org
Jennylyn Mitchell Director of Employee Campaigns (239) 433-2000 ext. 226 jennylyn@unitedwaylee.org
Megan Fasig Campaign Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 228 megan@unitedwaylee.org
Louise Hawthorne Marketing and Communications Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 225 louise@unitedwaylee.org
Kim Berghs United Way Volunteer Center Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 260 kim@unitedwaylee.org
Patrice Cunningham Special Project Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 272 Patrice@unitedwaylee.org
Nancy Coker Community Relations/ ReadingPals Coordinator (239) 433-2000 ext. 253 nancyc@unitedwaylee.org
Hannah Pelle Director of Allocations & Community Planning (239) 433-2000 ext. 236 hannah@unitedwaylee.org
Sandy Smith Community Development Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 229 sandy@unitedwaylee.org
Danyale Kinney Administrative Support Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 261 danyale@unitedwaylee.org
Lisa Sands Hendry Glades Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 275 lisa@unitedwaylee.org
Candie Bell Roberts Director of Operations (239) 433-2000 ext. 234 candie@unitedwaylee.org
Mike Willis Director of Finance (239) 433-2000 ext. 232 mike@unitedwaylee.org
Darren Phillips Campaign Finance & Operations (239) 433-2000 ext. 221 darren@unitedwaylee.org
Maria Martinez Campaign Finance & Operations (239) 433-2000 ext. 231 maria@unitedwaylee.org
John Joy IT/Social Media (239) 433-2000 ext. 224 john@unitedwaylee.org
Linda Hafner Director of United Way 211 (239) 433-3900 ext. 240 linda@unitedwaylee.org
Nilda Rodriguez United Way 211 Database Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 241 nilda@unitedwaylee.org
Keesha Wick United Way 211 Operations Manager (239) 433-3900 ext. 244 keesha@unitedwaylee.org
Amy Singer Community Outreach & Resource Manager (239) 980-1438 amy@unitedwaylee.org
Madison Mitchell Community Resource Manager (239) 433-2000 ext. 269 madison@unitedwaylee.org